I Love My God <3


Submission Red – Good Enough


You see the darkest parts of me
But You're still there
I only call You when I need
Someone who cares
I wonder how much more You'll give
While I just take
Every selfish thing is kissed
With my mistakes
I'm gonna die living this way

I am just a mess I must confess all my regrets
I don't know what You see in me
How am I supposed to be good enough
I am just a mess of consequence I must confess
I don't know what You see in me
How am I supposed to be good enough

Each night my dreams burn in the dark
And this heart never sleeps
How can You love me past these thoughts
Thoughts are praying for keeps
I wonder how much more You'll give
Give while I just keep on taking
Every selfish thing is kissed
Kissed with how I am mistaken
I'm gonna die living this way

I am just a mess I must confess all my regrets
I don't know what You see in me
How am I supposed to be good enough
I am just a mess of consequence I must confess
I don't know what You see in me
How am I supposed to be good enough

You still You still
You still love me in spite of this
You still You still
You still love me in spite of this
In spite of this mess



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback